Image © David Knopfler 1994

=========================================================================================

Acoustic Concerts 

for 2015

UK 
details below...





David Knopfler with Harry Bogdanovs



2015 concerts will include more German, Austrian and Italian dates. Details to be announced.

UK dates

Wednesday    15 April  2015   Ropetackle Arts Centre     Shoreham on Sea    
SOLD OUT

Friday              17 April 2015    Courthouse                         Otley      SOLD OUT 

Saturday         18 April  2015   Mickleton RnB club            Mickleton          

Friday              24 April  2015   The Borderline                   
London    Some tickets left  

Saturday         2nd May 2015   Lowther Pavilion                
Lytham St Annes  Some tickets left    



To request UK bookings local promoters should contact
Agent :  Clive Johnson   clive@timeandtalentagency.co.uk

For European mainland
Agents : Dirk Ballarin   dirk@ballarin-music.com

To request US bookings please contact
Management : David Spero dsminc@aol.com

Or to contact David direct david@knopfler.com





David Knopfler with Harry Bogdanovs

Germany September 2015


Thursday 10.09.2015 – GERMANY – Rostock, Ursprung


Friday 11.09.2015 – GERMANY – Bremerhaven, Theater im Fischereihafen


Saturday  12.09.2015 – GERMANY – Geiselwind, Eventzentrum Strohofer


Sunday 13.09.2015 – GERMANY – Münster, Hot Jazz Club


Thursday 17.09.2015 – GERMANY – Berlin, Freiheit 15


Friday 18.09.2015 – GERMANY – Oederan, Bürgersaal


Saturday 19.09.2015 – GERMANY – Pirna, Kleinkunstbuehne Q24


Sunday  20.09.2015 – GERMANY – Isernhagen, Blues Garage


Monday 21.09.2015 – GERMANY – Kassel, Theaterstübchen


Wednesday  23.09.2015 – GERMANY – Bonn, Harmonie


Thursday  24.09.2015 – GERMANY – Wetzlar, Kulturzentrum Franzis


Friday 25.09.2015 – GERMANY – Erfurt, Dasdie Brettl


Saturday  26.09.2015 – GERMANY – Leipzig, Peterskirche


Sunday 27.09.2015 – GERMANY – Golzow, Zickengang ---SOLD OUT


Tuesday 29.09.2015 – GERMANY  - Ballenstedt, Schlosstheater



Wednesday 30.09.2015 – GERMANY – Vechta, Metropol-Theater


Friday 02.10.2015 – GERMANY – Löhne, Matthäuskirche


Saturday 03.10.2015 – GERMANY – Bordesholm, Savoy Theater


Sunday 04.10.2015 – GERMANY – Chemnitz, Kirche


Monday 05.10.2015 – GERMANY – Augsburg, Spectrum Club






In almost all cases, historically, concerts in Germany have sold out.
I'd therefor strongly recommend anyone wanting to be sure of a seat
that they buy tickets and fairly quickly, once they are on sale. DK