Image © David Knopfler 1994

=========================================================================================

Acoustic Concerts  January/

February 2014

Germany
details below...

Tickets are beginning to sell out so would recommend  you purchase up front

poster




David Knopfler & Harry Bogdanovs - 30th Anniversary Tour 2014

Wednesday 22.01.2014 - GERMANY - Freiheit 15, Berlin

Thursday 23.01.2014 - GERMANY - Eulenspiegel, Steinau-Seidenroth


Friday 24.01.2014 - GERMANY - Saalong, Schönenberg-Kübelberg 
- SOLD OUT!
-

Saturday 25.01.2014 - GERMANY - Stadthalle, Birkenfeld 

Sunday 26.01.2014 - GERMANY - University, Göttingen - SOLD OUT!

Monday 27.01.2014 - GERMANY - Theaterstübchen, Kassel
- SOLD OUT!

Wednesday 29.01.2014 - GERMANY - Kulturzentrum Franzis, Wetzlar
SOLD OUT!

Thursday 30.01.2014 - GERMANY - Hot Jazz Club, Münster  - SOLD OUT!

Friday 31.01.2014 - GERMANY - Theater im Fischereihafen, Bremerhaven
- SOLD OUT!

Saturday 01.02.2014 - GERMANY - Savoy Theater, Bordesholm
- SOLD OUT!

Sunday 02.02.2014 - GERMANY - Zickengang, Golzow - SOLD OUT!

Tuesday 04.02.2014 - GERMANY -   Schloss, Braunfels
- SOLD OUT!

Thursday 06.02.2014 - AUSTRIA - Kunst & Kulturhaus, Öblarn
- SOLD OUT!

Friday 07.02.2014 - GERMANY - Ballhaus, Rosenheim
- Last few tickets

Sat 08.02.2014 - Switzerland -
SOLD OUT!